Halloween 2017: ecco i costumi delle band!

 

Halloween è la festa preferita di tutte i band members perché è lecito vestirsi in modi assurdi e postare foto sul proprio Instagram per fare i big likes. Ecco i costumi che ci sono piaciuti di più di questo Halloween 2017!

Simple Plan

Oshie Bichar (ex City Lights, Beartooth) – Barb 

Happy Halloween 💀🖤

A post shared by Oshie Bichar (@oshie_bichar) on

Sidney Sierota (Ecosmith) – Ih-Oh

Wore my Eeyore onesie and watched Stranger Things 2… ‘Twas a great Halloween 🎃🎃🎃

A post shared by Sydney Sierota (@sydneysierota) on

Knuckle Puck 

I remember Halloween. Photo: @kurtcuffy

A post shared by Knuckle Puck (@knucklepuckil) on

Lauren Mayberry (CHVRCHES) – Mercoledì Addams

WSTR

Basement

Happy Halloween!!⭐️🍄🍂

A post shared by Basement (@basementuk) on

Dave Baksh (Sum 41) – Stormtrooper Rapper

Enjoy the night and go hang with @theblackcatattack @bovinesexclub tonight!! You won’t be disappointed.

A post shared by The Real Dave Baksh (@dave_brownsound) on

With Confidence

HAPPY HALLOWEEN, Y'ALL 📷: @brandonlung

A post shared by With Confidence (@withconfidenceband) on

Gabe Saporta (Cobra Starship)

don't mess with Erin

A post shared by Gabe Saporta (@gabrielsaporta) on

The Maine

ZZZZZ TOP / Happy Halloween! 🎃

A post shared by The Maine (@themaineband) on

Kyle Burns (Forever The Sickest Kids)

chasin that bounty 🕶

A post shared by Kyle Burns (@kylewilliamburns) on

Pete Wentz (Fall Out Boy)

Everybody gets a big toblerone this year.

A post shared by Pete Wentz (@petewentz) on

Vic Fuentes (Pierce The Veil)

Mike Fuentes (Pierce The Veil) – Elvis

I'm All Shook Up 🕺🏼👸🏼

A post shared by Mike Fuentes (@ptvmike) on

Kelen Capener (The Story So Far) – The Bride

Bitch, you don't have a future.

A post shared by Kelen Capener (@kelenkeller) on

Kellin Quinn (Sleeping With Sirens)

Happy birthday Gabe

A post shared by Kellin Quinn (@kellinquinn) on

Jess Bowen (ex The Summer Set) – John Lennon 

John and Yoko walk into a party…

A post shared by Jess Bowen (@jessbowen) on

Joshua Woodard (A Day To Remember) – Jeremy McKinnon

Here's @therealjeremymckinnon and @joshuawoodard from @adtr. #happyhalloween

A post shared by Joshua Woodard (@joshuawoodard) on

Blood Youth

Happy Halloween! 🎃💀

A post shared by Blood Youth (@bloodyouthuk) on

New Found Glory

Halloween – New Haven, CT #20yearsofpoppunk #Spiderman #NFG

A post shared by New Found Glory (@newfoundglory) on

Nick Diener (ex The Swellers, The Apology Tour)

Our Last Night

Neil Westfall (A Day To Remember)

My little celestial family.

A post shared by Neil Westfall (@neilwestfall44) on

Patrick Carleton e Adam Shoji (Seaway)

This is about as spooky as Halloween gets for us

A post shared by PC (@catrickparleton) on

Charles Tippy (We The Kings) e Allie Wesenberg – Dustin e Eleven

Yeah. We’re pretty cool.

A post shared by CharlesTrippy (@charlestrippy) on

Zoey, Marley e Diesel (cani di Charles e Allie) – Georgie

We all float down here. . . . #Georgie #IT #Doghalloweencostumes2017

A post shared by Allie (@alliewes) on

Travis Barker (blink-182)

TONIGHT WE PURGE 💀🤡🎃🔪 #HALLOWEEN

A post shared by travisbarker (@travisbarker) on

Annunci

Rispondi

Effettua il login con uno di questi metodi per inviare il tuo commento:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Connessione a %s...